Athletics
 
(Please note that athletic schedules are subject to change.  Please confirm events on the district calendar)
 
 
 
 
 
Football Conditioning/Practice Schedules
 
July                    August
 
 

Oberlin High School Athletics

athletics

Athletic Director

Larry Thomas lthomas@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Office: 440-776-4577

Fax: 440-776-4520

 
 
Athletic Assistant

Donna Daniels ddaniels@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Office: 440-776-4578

Fax: 440-776-4520

 
 
 
Coaches & Advisors
 

OHS Football

 
 
Fred Howery

pthealth@hotmail.com

OHS Wrestling

 
 
Craig Enos

cenos@oberlin.k12.oh.us

OHS Boys Soccer

 
 
Vacant

OHS Girls Soccer

 
 
Becky Lahetta

blahetta@oberlin.k12.oh.us


 


 

 


 

OHS Volleyball

 
 
Vacant

 

OHS Boys Basketball

 
 
Kurt Russell

krussell@oberlin.k12.oh.us

OHS Girls Basketball

 
 
Kari Cooley

Kari.cooley@clearviewschools.org

OHS Cross Country
 
 
David Hathaway

dhathaway@oberlin.k12.oh.us


 

 


 

 

 

OHS Boys Baseball
 
 
Lynn Gray

OHS Girls Softball
 
 
 
Josie Eiskamp

OHS Cheerleading
 
 
Melissa George

OHS Track & Field
 
 
David Hathaway

dhathaway@oberlin.k12.oh.us

 

OHS Boys Tennis
 
 
Ryan Haley

rhaley@oberlin.k12.oh.us

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
LMS Athletics

athletics

Athletic Director

John A. Crecelius jcrecelius@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Office: 440-776-4651

Cell: 419-706-5783

Fax: 440-776-4520

 
Athletic Assistant

Diane Ives dives@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Office: 440-776-4556

Fax: 440-776-4520

 
Coaches & Advisors
 
 

LMS 7th Football

Jon Brown

jg94brown@hotmail.com

440-935-7151

LMS 8th Football

Sean Toole

seantoole@yahoo.com

440-574-9685

LMS 8th Volleyball

Krystal Tackett

ktackett@oberlinschools.org

440-774-4421 ext 1105

LMS 7th Volleyball

Sharhonda Rankin

rankinreflections@ymail.com

440-574-3321



 

 


LMS Cheerleading

Brittany Hoffman
britthoff93@yahoo.com
440-935-2905

LMS Wrestling

Wayne Walker

wayne9920@oberlin.net

440-574-9685

LMS 7th Boys Basketball

David Payne

dpayne273@live.com

440-574-1563

LMS 8th Boys Basketball

Erik Halm

ehalm@oberlin.k12.oh.us

440-776-4652 ext 3514



 

 


LMS 7th Girls Basketball

Tonisha White

tonisha2013@yahoo.com

440-574-3256

LMS 8th Girls Basketball

Sean Toole

seantoole@yahoo.com

440-986-0371

LMS Boys Track

Kevin Thomas

kthomas@oberlin.k12.oh.us

440-776-4652 ext 3610

LMS Girls Track

Gary Minich

gminich@oberlin.k12.oh.us

440-776-4652 ext 3603


Cross Country

Kevin Thomas

kthomas@oberlin.k12.oh.us

440-776-4652 ext 3610

Erik Halm

ehalm@oberlin.k12.oh.us

440-776-4652 ext 3514

 
 
 
 
 
 
Oberlin Athletic Boosters
 
 
Join us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/OHS.Athletic.Boosters

US Mail:
Oberlin Athletic Boosters
PO Box # 133
Oberlin, OH 44074

Chair: Erik Andrews; 440-774-7056
Vice Chair: Shannon Miller; 440-506-0379